Watch Focusmate founder pitch Tim Draper on Season 2 of Meet The Drapers, this Saturday 12/8!

Focusmate was one of 36 startups selected amongst thousands of applicants to pitch on Season 2 of Meet The Drapers.

The episode airs this Saturday, December 8th, at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, to millions of viewers ๐Ÿ“บ in 167 countries.

What is Meet The Drapers?

Meet The Drapers is a TV show produced by Sony Entertainment Television.

Founders pitch their startup to the legendary investor Tim Draper ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ, founder of Draper Fisher Jurvetson, his father Bill, and his daughter Jesse, also startup investors.

After the pitch, this hard-hitting family give their unfiltered judgment, and decide if they will endorse and invest in the company.

Through a partnership with Republic, the show also promotes equity crowdfunding campaigns like ours, which just surpassed 240% of our target and $60,000 raised!

How to Watch the Episode (for Free!)

Add the details to your calendar in one-click.

When: Saturday, December 8th at 6pm Eastern / 3pm Pacific
Replay: Sunday, December 9th at 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific
Where: Sony Entertainment Television (SET) Network

โ€ผ Important โ€ผ You can watch by getting a free 1-week subscription to Sling (click to go sign up), which includes Sony Entertainment Television.

Sony Entertainment Television is also provided by the following carriers: Charter/Spectrum, FiosTV, Xfinity, Dish, U-verse, Time Warner Cable, RCN, and Optimum.

More To Explore

Product Updates

New feature: Favorites are here!

It’s here. We’re excited to present our latest, coolest, shiniest feature: Favorite Partners! Enjoy focusing with a partner? Come across someone with similar interests and